Cabecera Superior
Imagen central cabecera
Cabecera Inferior
Home | Web Map | Contact          

Contacto

GRUPO RV EDIPRESS
C/ Labastida, nº 13, 3ª Planta
28034 - Madrid
Tfno.: 91 730 82 15. Fax: 91 730 81 93

Department Communications and Publication:
Contacto:

Marta Lara
marta.lara@rvedipress.com

PR and Events:
Contacto:

Ángela Rivas
angela.rivas@rvedipress.com

Department of Photography:
Contacto:

Miguel Ángel Muñoz Romero
miguel.munoz@rvedipress.com

Sales Department:
Contacto:

Javier Rodero
javier.rodero@rvedipress.com

Tourism sales:
Contacto:

Paloma Cabranes
paloma.cabranes@rvedipress.com

Department of Communications 2.0:
Contacto:

Alba March
alba.march@rvedipress.com

Department of Graphic Design:
Contacto:

rvedipress@rvedipress.com

Department of Graphic Design:
Contacto:

David Generoso
david.generoso@rvedipress.com

Internet Solutions:
Contacto:

Javier Seoane
jseoane@psinnova.com

Representative in Catalonia, Andorra, Balearic Islands and Valencia:
Contacto:

Manel Antolí Moliner
manel.moliner@rvedipress.com

Representative in Andalusia (Seville and Granada):
Contacto:

Bruno Castellucci
bruno.castellucci@rvedipress.com

Representative in Andalusia (Malaga):
Contacto:

Juan Luis Miñano
juanluis.minano@rvedipress.com

Representative in Portugal:
Contacto:

Fernando Borges
fernando.borges@rvedipress.com

C/ Labastida, nº 13, 3ª Planta - C. Madrid - 28034. Tfno.: 91 730 82 15. Fax: 91 730 81 93. Legal Notice | Privacy Policy